New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is my perfect girl at?

Male (37) looking for Female Pemberton, New Jersey, United States

Im Cool, laid back and funny. Want to find that perfect girl ... I have 2 kids whom i adore and take care of like a real dad should. They live with their mother but I am always there for them. I m very career orientated as I enjoy my job in retail management. I am very loyal and trust worthy. I ve been cheated on so I know the feeling and wouldn t wish it on no one. I like to cook when I have time, go to the park, beach, shore, city. I m down for most things. I am a christian and love the Lord.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetail Management

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsFamily guy, Fresh prince of bel air, wayan bros, martin, jersey shore,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to list.
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Computers, Music, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksGame informer, Bible
Idea of funSea side, beach, movies, dinner, dvd, vacation, most things.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeFinish school and earn my degree and find miss wonderful to share my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA girl who is loyal, trustworthy and knows what she wants in life.
On the first dateWhere ever she feels comfortable going.