New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SWF ISO SWM

Female (48) looking for Male Sayreville, New Jersey, United States

I'm a single mom of two. I have a great sense of humor, and quick wit. Some of the things I enjoy are spending time with my family, movies, shooting pool, bowling, roller skating, karaoke, live music, the shore, amusement parks, cooking, and reading. I like most types of music; top 40, oldies, country, rock...pretty much anything but rap or jazz. I'm not a premium member, but if you'd like to get in touch You Always Have Other Options.
.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRehabilitation Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm not looking for an instant relationship. These things take time, but I am looking to develop a long term relationship. I don't believe in casually dating several people at the same time. If you do please pass me by.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I'm looking to meet a SWM, approximately between 35-55 with similar interests.
Don't be shy about saying hello. I don't bite.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please have a RECENT CLEAR picture of YOU... NOT your dog, unless that's you. It's not a shallow thing, let's face it, everything begins with mutual attraction. You know what I look like and it's only fair.
In this day and age everyone has a digital camera, a cell phone with a camera, or knows someone who has one.
There is NO excuse for being on a dating site without a photo, unless you have something to hide.
No pic = No response... NO EXCEPTIONS!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I drink occasionally (maybe once or twice a month). If every day is an "occasion" for you or you drink to the point that you fall down you are definitely not for me.
On the first dateI believe that a first date should planned to be something simple like meeting for a cup of coffee, or a drink, etc... If you like each other and decide to make it longer that's great, but it's very uncomfortable sitting through a date for several hours when one person isn't attracted to the other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking