New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exercising, Woods, Biking

I graduated form West Chester with my Masters in Geography in December of 2010 after 7 and a half years of college. I have a lot more free time to do the things that I enjoy more, while I am still looking for a job in my field and outside of it. I try to stay in good physical shape, I light weight, bike ride, jog, bogie board in the ocean, and shoot hoops. I'm enjoy listening to music I am a big fan of classic rock music especially the 1980s and 1970s. Some of my favorite groups are 1 Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks is my favorite singer I also like Heart, Journey, U2, Duran Duran, Berlin, Chris Isak, Human League, Scandal, Madonna, and many other artist and groups.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Family Matters, The Simpsons, King of the Hill, American Dad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsStevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Heart, Journey, Duran Duran, Metallica, Nirvana, Real Life, Blue Oyster Cult, Madonna, Chris Isaak
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Nature, Political, Science
Idea of funBeing outside in the sun biking in the woods, or doing yard work on a nice day.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who has strong self esteem, high self confidence, someone who stays in good physical shape like myself.
On the first dateDinner at a nice restaurant, a walk in the park, or going to a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting